Rural Forge Scholarship

The Rural Forge Scholarship was established by DuPont Pioneer for students in the Lincoln Corridor who are in the Computer Languages program at DMACC. The Lincoln Corridor includes following towns in Iowa: Adaza, Angus, Bagley, Bayard, Beaver, Berkley, Boone, Bouton, Boxholm, Carroll, Churdan, Coon Rapids, Cooper, Dana, Dawson, Dedham, Farnhamville, Fraser, Glidden, Gowrie, Grand Junction, Green Brier, Harcourt, Jamaica, Jefferson, Lake City, Lanesboro, Lanyon, Lidderdale, Lohrville, Ogden, Paton, Perry, Pilot Mound, Ralston, Rippey, Scranton, Willey, and Winkelmans. The scholarship is applicable to tuition, books, and fees only and requires a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0 for eligibility. The scholarship will pay in full for the charges of tuition, books, and fees on the account, up to $7,500.

Up to $7,500
Anticipated Total

Anticipated total amount over the full term of this award.